2023

Howard Thurman and the Healing Power of Mystical Love

Howard Thurman and the Healing Power of Mystical Love

Apr 15, 2023    
5:00 pm IST - 8:00 pm IST
with Lerita Coleman Brown Saturday,  April 15, 2023 9am-12 pm Pacific 12-3 pm Eastern 5-8 pm Ireland/UK time Register Now Program Description This retreat is [...]
Taizé-Inspired Sacred Chant

Taizé-Inspired Sacred Chant

Apr 17, 2023    
7:00 pm IST - 8:00 pm IST
with Rev. Simon Ruth de Voil Monday, April 17, 2023 7-8 pm Ireland/UK time 2-3pm Eastern time 11am-12pm Pacific time Register Now Program Description Join [...]
Yoga with Melinda

Yoga with Melinda

Apr 27, 2023    
3:00 pm IST - 4:00 pm IST
with Melinda Thomas Thursday, April 27, 2023 3-4 pm Ireland/UK time 10-11am Eastern 7-8am Pacific Register Now Program Overview In our Abbey yoga classes Melinda [...]
Contemplative Prayer Service ~ Beltane and the Greening Force of Life

Contemplative Prayer Service ~ Beltane and the Greening Force of Life

May 1, 2023    
7:00 pm IST - 8:00 pm IST
with Christine Valters Paintner and Simon de Voil Monday, May 1, 2023 7-8 pm Ireland/UK time2-3pm Eastern time11-12pm Pacific time Register Now Program Description Join [...]
Julian of Norwich: All Shall Be Well, for Love is All

Julian of Norwich: All Shall Be Well, for Love is All

May 13, 2023    
5:00 pm IST - 8:00 pm IST
with Carl McColman Saturday, May 13, 2023 9am-12 pm Pacific 12-3 pm Eastern 5-8 pm Ireland/UK time Register Now Program Description This retreat is part [...]
Taizé-Inspired Sacred Chant

Taizé-Inspired Sacred Chant

May 15, 2023    
7:00 pm IST - 8:00 pm IST
with Rev. Simon Ruth de Voil Monday, May 15, 2023 7-8 pm Ireland/UK time 2-3pm Eastern time 11am-12pm Pacific time Register Now Program Description Join [...]
Yoga with Melinda

Yoga with Melinda

May 25, 2023    
3:00 pm IST - 4:00 pm IST
with Melinda Thomas Thursday, May 25, 2023 3-4 pm Ireland/UK time 10-11am Eastern 7-8am Pacific Register Now Program Overview In our Abbey yoga classes Melinda [...]
Kevin of Glendalough and Love for Creation

Kevin of Glendalough and Love for Creation

Jun 3, 2023    
5:00 pm IST - 8:00 pm IST
with Christine Valters Paintner and Betsey Beckman Saturday, June 3, 20239am-12 pm Pacific12-3 pm Eastern5-8 pm Ireland/UK time Register Now Program Description This retreat is [...]
Contemplative Prayer Service ~ Pentecost

Contemplative Prayer Service ~ Pentecost

Jun 5, 2023    
7:00 pm IST - 8:00 pm IST
with Christine Valters Paintner and Simon de Voil Monday, June 5, 2023 7-8 pm Ireland/UK time2-3pm Eastern time11-12pm Pacific time Register Now Program Description Join [...]
Taizé-Inspired Sacred Chant

Taizé-Inspired Sacred Chant

Jun 19, 2023    
7:00 pm IST - 8:00 pm IST
with Rev. Simon Ruth de Voil Monday, June 19, 2023 7-8 pm Ireland/UK time 2-3pm Eastern time 11am-12pm Pacific time Register Now Program Description Join [...]
1 2 3 4 5 6