2022

Teresa of Avila and Deepening Intimacy with the Divine

Teresa of Avila and Deepening Intimacy with the Divine

Oct 15, 2022    
5:00 pm IST - 8:00 pm IST
with Claudia Love Mair Saturday, October 15, 20229am-12pm Pacific12-3pm Eastern5-8 pm Ireland/UK time Register Now Program Description This retreat is part of our 10 month [...]
Taizé-Inspired Sacred Chant

Taizé-Inspired Sacred Chant

Oct 17, 2022    
7:00 pm IST - 8:00 pm IST
with Rev. Simon Ruth de Voil Monday, October 17, 2022 7-8 pm Ireland/UK time 2-3pm Eastern time 11am-12pm Pacific time Register Now Program Description Join [...]
The Wisdom of the Body

The Wisdom of the Body

Oct 22, 2022    
5:00 pm IST - 8:00 pm IST
Saturday, October 22, 20225-8pm Ireland12-3pm Eastern9am-12pm PacificHosted by Spirituality & Practice Register Now Program Description Buddhist teacher Reginald Ray describes the body as “the last [...]
Yoga with Melinda: Embrace the Gifts of Autumn

Yoga with Melinda: Embrace the Gifts of Autumn

Oct 27, 2022    
3:00 pm IST - 4:00 pm IST
with Melinda Thomas Thursday, October 27, 2022 3-4 pm Ireland/UK time 10-11am Eastern 7-8am Pacific Register Now Program Overview "I'm so glad I live in [...]
Virtual Celtic Pilgrimage: The Wisdom of the Irish Saints

Virtual Celtic Pilgrimage: The Wisdom of the Irish Saints

Oct 31, 2022 - Nov 8, 2022    
3:00 pm GMT - 4:15 pm GMT
October 31 - November 8, 2022 Gathering at Samhain with Saints Kevin, Ita, and Enda with Christine Valters Paintner and Simon de Voil And guest [...]
Contemplative Prayer Service ~ Samhain

Contemplative Prayer Service ~ Samhain

Nov 7, 2022    
7:00 pm GMT - 8:00 pm GMT
with Christine Valters Paintner, Simon de Voil, and Therese Taylor-Stinson Monday, November 7, 2022 7-8 pm Ireland/UK time2-3pm Eastern time11am-12pm Pacific time Register Now Program [...]
The Wisdom of Wild Grace

The Wisdom of Wild Grace

Nov 11, 2022    
4:00 pm GMT - 7:00 pm GMT
Friday, November 11, 2022 4pm - 7pm Ireland 11am - 2pm Eastern 10am - 1pm Central 8am - 11am Pacific Hosted by In Good Company [...]
Yoga with Melinda: Yin Yoga

Yoga with Melinda: Yin Yoga

Nov 17, 2022    
3:00 pm GMT - 4:00 pm GMT
with Melinda Thomas Thursday, November 17, 2022 3-4 pm Ireland/UK time 10-11am Eastern 7-8am Pacific Register Now Program Overview Enter the holiday season with a quiet [...]
Preaching Love Incarnate: The Beguines Mechthild of Magdeburg, Catherine of Siena, and Hadewijch of Brabant

Preaching Love Incarnate: The Beguines Mechthild of Magdeburg, Catherine of Siena, and Hadewijch of Brabant

Nov 19, 2022    
5:00 pm GMT - 8:00 pm GMT
with Sister Laura Swan Saturday, November 19, 20229am-12pm Pacific12-3pm Eastern5-8 pm Ireland/UK time Register Now Program Description This retreat is part of our 10 month [...]
Taizé-Inspired Sacred Chant

Taizé-Inspired Sacred Chant

Nov 21, 2022    
7:00 pm GMT - 8:00 pm GMT
with Rev. Simon Ruth de Voil Monday, November 21, 2022 7-8 pm Ireland/UK time2-3pm Eastern time11-12pm Pacific time Register Now Program Description Join Rev Simon [...]
1 2 3 4 5