Celebrate the Earth Monastery Prayer Cycle podcast with us!

Our final episode of the Earth Monastery Prayer Cycle will be available Sunday, January 10th!

We are so thrilled to now have a full week of morning and evening prayers Abbey-style available for you to pray with on your own or with your community as a free resource. I am especially grateful to Betsey Beckman, Simon de Voil, and Richard Bruxvoort Colligan, without whom these audio and video resources would not be possible.

We are hosting a live event Sunday, January 17th at 8 pm Ireland/UK time (3 pm Eastern / 12 noon Pacific) to celebrate the completion of this cycle. Join us for song, movement, reflection, meditation, and shared prayer. You can sign up to join us live at this link. The event will be recorded and shared on our website as well.

You might also enjoy

Monk in the World Guest Post: Becky Boger

I am delighted to share another beautiful submission to the Monk in the World guest post series from the community. Read on Becky Boger’s reflection on bringing horses into spiritual direction. I currently live a quiet, simple, contemplative lifestyle in the country as an introverted

Read More »

Canticle of Creation Spanish-Language Version

We are so delighted to share this new Spanish-language song version of Canticle of Creation. We originally commissioned Simon de Voil to create this song for us and our Earth Monastery album and prayer cycle.  The song was discovered by Yoga Master Teacher Andrei Ram in Barcelona, Spain who loved the song

Read More »