Earth Monastery Virtual Book & Album Launch

EARTH DAY: Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 12 noon Eastern

(9 am Pacific/5 pm Ireland/UK)

Christine Valters Paintner will be joined by Abbey of the Arts Wisdom Council members Betsey Beckman, Simon de Voil, and Richard Bruxvoort Colligan for this free hour-long event.

Christine will introduce and share a meditation from the book Earth, Our Original Monastery, Simon and Richard will share songs from the album, Betsey will lead us in embodied prayers, and Christine will read poems from her forthcoming collection this fall, The Wisdom of Wild Grace. Celebrate with us these important resources for our times!

There will also be a chance to win some special prizes for those attending live. (The event will be recorded for those who can't participate live).

You might also enjoy