First Friday Tea with the Abbess

with Christine Valters Paintner

Friday, February 3, 2023

3-3:45 pm Ireland

10-10:45 am Eastern

7-7:45 am Pacific

Program Description

Join Christine Valters Paintner for a free informal gathering online Friday, February 3rd where we will begin with some centering and meditation, then we will look at some of the upcoming programs and resources for the month, followed by time for some sharing, questions, and suggestions.

There is no charge for this event. You can register to receive the Zoom link below. A recording will be posted to our website following the event.

Your Guide for the Journey

christine-john-abbey-of-the-arts-025a-8.jpg

Christine Valters Paintner, PhD, REACE

Christine Valters Paintner, PhD, REACE is the online Abbess for Abbey of the Arts, a virtual monastery and global community integrating contemplative practice and creative expression. Her programs draw on the wisdom of the desert, Celtic, and Benedictine spiritual traditions as well as the joy of the expressive arts, embodied practice, and Earth-cherishing wisdom. Christine is the author of numerous books on spirituality and creativity, including three collections of poetry. She lives on the west coast of Ireland with her husband John and dog Sourney. Find out more about her here.

Registration

Your registration constitutes an agreement with our online program Terms and Conditions below.

Please be careful to enter your correct email address when you register. 

Terms and Conditions